Govt. Regd. Under Societies Act No. RS/DIB/255/40 of 1998-99 Permanent Affiliated to D. U. No. DU/RG/DCDC/DGC/Perm.AFF/2010-2011/8096-102 Included under Sec. 2 (F) 12 B of the UGC Act, 1956, No. 8-394/2010 (CPP-I/C)


(Department wise Name and Designation with Contact)

All Heads Of  the Departments:

Mrs. Dr.Lakhimi Phukan

(Principal) Department of Home Science

Contact: 9435039984

Email ID: sujataborkataky@gmail.com



Mrs. Sujata Borkataky

 (Vice-Principal) Department of Sociology

Contact: 9435039984

Email ID: sujataborkataky@gmail.com



Mrs. Jayashree Baishya

(H.O.D.) Department of English

Contact: 9435051798

Email ID:baishyajayashree1@gmail.com



Mr. Purna Kanta Mahanta

 (H.O.D.) Department of Political Science

Contact: 9435735739

Email ID:purnakantamahanta65@gmail.com



Dr. M.D. Barman

 (H.O.D.) Department of Assamese

Contact: 9435532850

Email ID: minakshiduttabarman@gmail.com



Dr. Dipika Dutta Saikia

 (H.O.D.) Department of Economics

Contact: 9435007846

Email ID:dipikaduttasaikia@yahoomail.com



Mr.Rameswar Baruah

 (H.O.D.) Department of Education

Contact: 9957131438

Email ID:rameswar.666@radiffmail.com



Mrs. Anumoni Gogoi 

(H.O.D.) Department of Home Science

Contact: 9435530219

Email ID:anumonig@gmail.com



Mr.Amrit Ch. Kalita

 (H.O.D.) Department of Hindi

Contact: 9435046862

Email ID: amritchandrakalita@yahoo.com



Mr.Haradhan Ch. Mandal

 (H.O.D.) Department of Bengali

Contact:   7002312513 /9474721811

Email ID: harukakadanger440volt@gmail.com /imharadhan1984@outlook.com 



Mrs. P. Baruah

(Computer) Department of Computer Science

Contact: 9954125180 

Email ID: abc…..@gmail.com 



Mrs.Rajurani Saikia

(Libraryan) Department of Library Science

Contact: 9954125180 

Email ID: abc…..@gmail.com 



Mr.Debajit Hazarika

(Yoga ) Department of Yoga

Contact:  9435682213

Email ID: debajityltp@gmail.com



Mrs.Sapnali Chutia

(Teacher) Department of Sattriya Dance

Contact: 9954014071 

Email ID: abc@gmail.com