NAAC Assessment & Accreditation: Grade: ( B+) & D.G.C. ISO 9001 : 2015 (E202112490)
Govt. Regd. Under Societies Act No. RS/DIB/255/40 of 1998-99 Permanent Affiliated to D. U. No. DU/RG/DCDC/DGC/Perm.AFF/2010-2011/8096-102 Included under Sec. 2 (F) 12 B of the UGC Act, 1956, No. 8-394/2010 (CPP-I/C)

Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell – I.C.C.

Anti-sexual Harassment Cell

Internal Complaints Committee):

  1. Anti- Sexual Harassment Cell: I.C.C. (Internal Complaints Committee):

Formation Date: 09.04.2013


Portfolio Name of the Member Designation Contact No.
Presiding Officer Dr. L. Phukon (Principal) 9954295461
Male members Mr. P Rajguru Asstt. Prof. 9957446876
Male members Mr. S. J. Sarma Asstt. Prof.  
NGO/Social Worker Ms. Priyambada Mishra Social Worker  
Female member Mrs. S. Borkataky, Asstt. Prof. 9435039984
Female member Mrs. A.Gogoi, Asstt. Prof. 9435530219
Female member Mrs. J. Baishya, Asstt. Prof. 9957069347
Female member Mrs. J. Konwar, Asstt. Prof. 9435531429
Female member Mrs. R. R. Saikia Asstt. Prof. 9101005527


Year wise Activities Report:

Anti Sexual Harresement Cell_11zon